Class bells will ring today in 4 provinces in the disaster area

In the 4 provinces where the destruction was most severe, students are returning to their schools. Education starts gradually in Kahramanmaraş, Hatay, Adıyaman and Malatya.

Schools are opening in Kahramanmaraş’s Andırın and Ekinözü districts.

Education will start in 8 districts of Malatya

In Malatya, the school bell will ring again for students after 48 days. Students in 8 districts will continue their education from where they left off.

Face-to-face training will begin in the districts of Arapgir, Arguvan, Hekimhan, Darende, Doğanyol, Pütürge, Kale and Yazıhan.

Schools in 7 districts of Hatay are ready for education

Preparations have been completed in 494 schools in 7 districts in Hatay.

The bell will ring in the districts of Altınözü, Arsuz, Dörtyol, Erzin, Reyhanlı, Payas and Yayladağı.

Tent classrooms were created for earthquake-affected students in Adıyaman

In 5 districts of Adıyaman, school desks are waiting for their students. Training will continue in Çelikhan, Kahta, Gerger, Samsat and Sincik.

Tent classrooms were also set up for earthquake-affected students in the city centre.

Students will start the lesson at Beşpınar Culture Education and Social Support Campus.

Students staying in container and tent cities will be transported to the education campus by shuttles.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kerberos market onion - mgm grand market

sweet bonanza oyna ataşehir escort casinoslot bakırköy escort