Optional province change applications of teachers in the earthquake region begin

The announcement of the voluntary relocation of teachers working in Adıyaman, Hatay, Kahramanmaraş and Malatya and Gaziantep’s İslahiye and Nurdağı districts has been published.

In the announcement shared by the Ministry of National Education, it was announced that applications will be received between 5-7 July 2023 for the voluntary inter-provincial relocation of the teachers and the appointments will be made on 10 July.

They will be able to choose educational institutions located in 22 provinces.

In the process of relocation to be made within this framework, teachers will be trained in Istanbul, Adıyaman, Ağrı, Ardahan, Batman, Bingöl, Bitlis, Diyarbakır, Erzincan, Erzurum, Gaziantep, Hakkari, Hatay, Iğdır, Kahramanmaraş, Kars, Mardin, Muş, Siirt, Şırnak, Şanlıurfa and Van. They will be able to choose educational institutions located in 22 provinces, including

4 years of working time will not be required

The 4-year working period stipulated in the relevant legislation will not be sought for those who are appointed to the teaching staff by the Decree Law no.

All teachers will be able to benefit from the right to apply for the aforementioned relocation process, without the requirement to work in their province for any period of time.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

izmir escort sweet bonanza oyna konya escort
eduburs.com bakırköy escort casibom esenyurt escort avcılar escort beylikdüzü escort